Home   Photos  

Our Golden Reunion Committee

 (click photo to make it full size)

Seated: Gene Mayes, Sandra Vibrock Mayes, Vicki Stone Adams, Gayla Martin Armstrong, Kay Crossman Turner, Steve Rhodes, Sally Sellers Rhodes, Linda Burgett Hoyle, Cheryl Phillips Rose, Dianne Peck Hall, Rose Ann Mitchell and Jimmy Adams


Standing: Ronnie Combest, Judy Higgs Woods, Janice Butt Paschal, Diana Wood Green, Don Paschal, Judy Collins Murray, Allen Dendy, Rex Shaw, Inez Kemp, Bill Hoyle, Judy Pruitt Sharples, Carol Huston, Lea McMurray Lohstreter and Wayne Boggs


Not pictured: 31 other members of your hardworking committee, who live out of the area or who couldn't make it that day (Jan. 10, 2015 at Steve and Sally Rhodes's home for meeting and invitation preparation.)